Orange County Chapter Votes for 2016/2017 Officers at June Meeting

Posted: May 31, 2016

Attendees to the June regular chapter meeting will voice vote by acclamation for the following slate of candidates who are running unopposed for the 2016/2017 chapter year:

President (Automatic Succession)
Elise Fischer, MBA, ARM

President Elect
Kaila Krichmar, CHST

Sharon L’Heureux Dressel, JD, COSS

Bob Meripol

Phillip Combest, CSP
Robert Howarth, CSP

Several directors and subcommittees will be appointed by the incoming president, so if you are interested in being part of a vibrant and successful chapter leadership team in any way, please contact Elise Fischer at